Culver City Education Foundation’s “Tribute to the Stars”

The Culver City Education foundation will present the 12th Annual “Tribute to the Stars” on  Friday, May 7, and all of Culver City is invited. Please come and honor our award winners from each school.

This year’s award winners are-
Patty Eskridge – Sony Pictures Entertainment Teacher of the Year
Diane Lococo -Tower Insurance Associates Classified Employee of the Year
Rita Zide -Westfield Culver City Superintendent’s Award
Patty Krause and Karen Pyenson – Playa Vista / CCEF President’s Award
Patricia Jaffe – Roll ‘n Rye / CCEF Shining Star

The See’s Candies Volunteers of the Year-
El Marino Elementary- Jamie Wallace
El Rincon Elementary- Paula Clarkson
Farragut Elementary –  Amy Shimoda
La Ballona Elementary – Amy Warner
Linwood E. Howe Elementary- Paul Walsleben
Culver City Middle School – Leslie Gardner
Culver City High School- Kathy McConkey
Culver Park High School – Marsha Litter
Culver City Adult School  – Sherry Bailis

Make your reservations now. You may contact CCEF  at (310) 842-4220 ext. 4212 or email us at [email protected].

The Actors' Gang

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.