CCEF Announces Volunteers of the Year

237You thought awards season was drawing to a close? Not yet – it’s time to congratulate the Culver City Education Foundation Volunteers of the Year!

Megan Rawls – Office of Child Development
Nisha Horton – El Marino Language School
Summer McBride – El Rincon Elementary School
Karen and Bernard Sissel – Farragut Elementary School
Rob Cox – La Ballona Elementary School
Joanna Brody – Linwood E. Howe Elementary School
Sara Kocher – Culver City Middle School
Scott Zeidman – Culver City High School
Ooun Chan Li – Culver Park High School
Erol Cilengir – Culver Adult School

Celebrate them all at CCEF’s Tribute to the Stars. This year at The Culver Studios, Saturday, April 30, 2016!

The Actors' Gang

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.