All LACCD Colleges (Including WLAC) Will Host Vote Centers

All nine colleges of the Los Angeles Community College District (LACCD) will serve as official in-person Vote Center locations operated by the Los Angeles County Registrar-Record/County Clerk Office for eligible voters to cast ballots in the California Primary Election on June 7, 2022. Registered voters can cast their ballots early at the centers or drop off their completed ballots per times and locations noted below.

Los Angeles Pierce College, Los Angeles Southwest College and Los Angeles Valley College (LAVC) will each host 11-day Vote Centers that will be open to the public from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m., beginning Saturday, May 28 to Monday, June 6, 2022, and then from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. on Election Day, Tuesday, June 7, 2022.

East Los Angeles College, Los Angeles City College, Los Angeles Harbor College, Los Angeles Mission College, Los Angeles Trade-Technical College (LATTC) and West Los Angeles College (WLAC) will each serve as locations for four-day Vote Centers beginning Saturday, June 4, through Election Day. Public operating hours for the four-days centers are the same as the 11-day centers. Look for wayfinding signs on each campus to find the polling stations.

In addition, three LACCD colleges—LATTC, LAVC and WLAC—also will have outdoor, specially marked “Ballot Drop Boxes” available from the county where voters can insert their completed, sealed ballots into secured metal containers for pickup by election officials.

All LACCD students, faculty, staff and the public who are registered and eligible to vote can use any of the County’s Vote Centers in addition to the ones at the LACCD colleges. For hours of operation and other voter information, go to A full list of the County’s 642 Vote Centers is also online.

The Actors' Gang

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.