Doctors Symphony Performs Live on Nov. 20

The Los Angeles Doctors Symphony Orchestra will be performing live on Saturday, November 20, 2021 at 8 pm, at the Veterans Memorial Auditorium. The first live performance since 2020, the Culver City based symphony is one of the oldest medically oriented community orchestras in the country. 

Aaron Copland: Fanfare for the Common Man
Paul Dukas: Fanfare pour Précéder la Péri
Richard Strauss: Serenade for Winds in E-flat minor
Ralph Vaughan Williams: Five Variants of “Dives and Lazarus”
Ottorino Respighi: Gli Uccelli (The Birds)
Purchase tickets on the LADSO website, or at the door.

General Admission $20
Free Tickets for Students (Age 13-18)

Important COVID-19 Protocols: Audience members must provide proof of vaccination or a negative COVID-19 test, within 72 hours of the event, to attend. Masks, without valves, that cover the nose and mouth are required. No scarves. Children 12 years and younger will not be admitted.

4117 Overland Ave, Culver City, CA 90230
Free Parking

The Actors' Gang

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.