School Board Applauds CCUSD Students with Citizenship Awards

Congratulations to this month’s American Citizenship Award winners honored at Tuesday’s Board of Education meeting. Pictured with the Board members are, from left, Lilybet Downey, Farragut; Debbie Flores, La Ballona; Sophia Wicks, Linwood E. Howe; Jalen Jasper, El Rincon; Andrew Guzman, El Marino; and Anna Payton, CCHS. Not pictured: Faith Ridley, CCMS; Yesenia de la Torre, CPHS.

The Actors' Gang

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.