Bryan Wins 54th Assembly Seat

Beating the high odds of a runoff, Isaac Bryan has been confirmed as the winner of the 54th Assembly Special Election with 50.79% of the vote. Replacing now State Senator Sydney Kamlager, Bryan was just over the required 50% of the vote needed to claim victory.  

Other top finishing candidates for the seat were Heather Hutt, finishing with 24.90% of the vote, and  Cheryl Turner with 9.63% of the vote.

Bryan, whose victory was confirmed on May 22, 2021, put up a post on social media saying “This took all of us. My heart is full of joy, hope, and gratitude.”

The Actors' Gang

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.